Home » People


Advisory Board

Sabina Alam, Director of Publishing Ethics and Integrity, Taylor & Francis

Cat ChatfieldResearch Integrity Editor, The British Medical Journal (BMJ)


Dana Compton, Managing Director and Publisher, American Society of Civil Engineers; President, Council of Science Editors (CSE)


Kelly Hadsell, Chair, Editorial Policy Committee, Council of Science Editors


Nick Lindsay, Director of Journals and Open Access, MIT Press


Kathy PartinDirector of Research Integrity, Office of Intramural Research, National Institutes of Health (NIH) 


Deborah Poff, Chair, Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE); Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Academic Ethics


Iratxe Puebla, Associate Director, ASAPbio; formerly Deputy Editor-in-Chief, PLOS ONE


David Resnick, Bioethicist & IRB Chair, National Institutes of Environmental Health Sciences; Assoc. Editor, Accountability in Research


Heather L. TierneyManager, Publication Ethics, American Chemical Society


Daniel H. WainstockDirector for Research Integrity, Harvard Medical School; Association of Research Integrity Officers (ARIO) 


Tamara Welschot, Head of Advisory and Assurance, Research Integrity Group, Springer Nature